FSN's Prime Ticket will simulcast TVG's "The Quarters" show from Los Al on the dates below. The show during those air times will have added elements and on-air talent, including pre and post interviews, and more.

The FSN Prime Ticket's live broadcasts of TVG's "The Quarters" are as follows. (Note: these dates were made available by Fox and are non-conflicting with scheduled games Fox covers).


(NOTE: ALL TIMES ARE PST)

LIVE AIRINGS OF LOS ALAMITOS ON PRIME TICKET

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA THOROUGHBREDS

Friday, August 21 - 7 to 8 p.m.

***

Thursday, September 10 - 1:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10 - 1:30 to 4 p.m.

***

Friday, September 11 - 1:30 to 6 p.m.

Friday, September 11 - 5 to 6 p.m. (FS San Diego)

***

Sunday, September 13 - 1:30 to 6 p.m.

Sunday, September 13 - 5 to 6 p.m. (FS San Diego)

***

Thursday, September 17 - 1:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17 - 1:30 to 5:30 p.m. (FS San Diego)

***

Friday, September 18 - 1:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 18- 1:30 to 3:30 p.m. (FS San Diego)

***

Saturday, September 19 - 3:30 to 5 p.m.

***

Sunday, September 20 - 1:30 to 6 p.m.

Sunday, September 20 - 5 to 6 p.m. (FS San Diego)

***

Thursday, September 24 - 1:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 24 - 1:30 to 4:30 p.m. (FS San Diego)

***

Friday, September 25 - 1:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 25 - 1:30 to 5 p.m.

****

THE QUARTERS

Friday, August 21 - 7 to 8 p.m.

***


LOS ALAMITOS QUARTER HORSE REPLAY SHOW ON TVG

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, August 21 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, August 22 at 8 a.m. 

Sunday, August 23 at  8 a.m.

Monday, August 24 at 8 p.m. 

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, August 28 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, August 29 at 7:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 30 at 8 a.m.

Monday, August 31 at 8 p.m.




CURRENT NEWS Expand/Collapse

RACING & RESULTS Expand/Collapse

UPCOMING EVENTS Expand/Collapse

PREVIEWS & INTERVIEWS Expand/Collapse

NIGHTLY HANDICAPPING Expand/Collapse

Los Alamitos Race Course Weather CalRacing Promos