FSN's Prime Ticket will simulcast TVG's "The Quarters" show from Los Al on the dates below. The show during those air times will have added elements and on-air talent, including pre and post interviews, and more.

The FSN Prime Ticket's live broadcasts of TVG's "The Quarters" are as follows. (Note: these dates were made available by Fox and are non-conflicting with scheduled games Fox covers).


(NOTE: ALL TIMES ARE PST)

LIVE AIRINGS OF LOS ALAMITOS ON PRIME TICKET

THE QUARTERS

No Listings


LOS ALAMITOS QUARTER HORSE REPLAY SHOW ON TVG

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, April 14 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5 a.m.

Saturday, April 15  - 4:30 a.m.

Sunday, April 16 - 4 a.m.

Monday, April 17 - No Show

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, April 21 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5 a.m.

Saturday, April 22  - 4:30 a.m.

Sunday, April 23 - 4 a.m.

Monday, April 24 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, April 28 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5 a.m.

Saturday, April 29  - 4:30 a.m.

Sunday, April 30 - 4:30 a.m.

Monday, May 1 - 8 p.m. 

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, May 5 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, May 6  - 5 a.m.

Sunday, May 7 - 4:30 a.m.

Monday, May 8 - 8 p.m.   

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, May 12 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, May 13  - 5 a.m.

Sunday, May 14 - 4 a.m.

Monday, May 15 - 8 p.m.   

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, May 19 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, May 20  - 5 a.m.

Sunday, May 21 - 4 a.m.

Monday, May 22 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, May 26 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, May 27  - 5 a.m.

Sunday, May 28 - 5 a.m.

Monday, May 29 - 8 p.m.

  

 


CURRENT NEWS Expand/Collapse

RACING & RESULTS Expand/Collapse

UPCOMING EVENTS Expand/Collapse

PREVIEWS & INTERVIEWS Expand/Collapse

NIGHTLY HANDICAPPING Expand/Collapse

Los Alamitos Race Course Weather CalRacing Promos