FSN's Prime Ticket will simulcast TVG's "The Quarters" show from Los Al on the dates below. The show during those air times will have added elements and on-air talent, including pre and post interviews, and more.

The FSN Prime Ticket's live broadcasts of TVG's "The Quarters" are as follows. (Note: these dates were made available by Fox and are non-conflicting with scheduled games Fox covers).


(NOTE: ALL TIMES ARE PST)

LIVE AIRINGS OF LOS ALAMITOS ON PRIME TICKET

THE QUARTERS

To Be Announced


***


LOS ALAMITOS QUARTER HORSE REPLAY SHOW ON TVG

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, November 11 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, November 12 - at 5:30 a.m.

Sunday, November 13 - 4:30 a.m.

Monday, November 14 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, November 18 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, November 19 - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, November 20 - 4:30 a.m.

Monday, November 21 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, November 25 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, November 26 - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, November 27 - 4:30 a.m.

Monday, November 28 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, December 2 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, December 3 - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, December 4 - 4:30 a.m.

Monday, December 5 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, December 9 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, December 10 - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, December 11 - 4:30 a.m.

Monday, December 12 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, December 16 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5 a.m.

Saturday, December 17 - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, December 18 - 5:30 a.m.

Monday, December 19 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, December 30 - 5 a.m.

Saturday, December 31 - 5 a.m.

Monday, January 2 - 8 p.m.





CURRENT NEWS Expand/Collapse

RACING & RESULTS Expand/Collapse

UPCOMING EVENTS Expand/Collapse

PREVIEWS & INTERVIEWS Expand/Collapse

NIGHTLY HANDICAPPING Expand/Collapse

Los Alamitos Race Course Weather CalRacing Promos