FSN's Prime Ticket will simulcast TVG's "The Quarters" show from Los Al on the dates below. The show during those air times will have added elements and on-air talent, including pre and post interviews, and more.

The FSN Prime Ticket's live broadcasts of TVG's "The Quarters" are as follows. (Note: these dates were made available by Fox and are non-conflicting with scheduled games Fox covers).


(NOTE: ALL TIMES ARE PST)

LIVE AIRINGS OF LOS ALAMITOS ON PRIME TICKET

THE QUARTERS

Saturday, February 11 - 6 to 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 12 - 5 to 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 12 - 5 to 8 p.m. (San Diego)


***

Saturday, March 4 - 6 to 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 4 - 6 to 7 p.m. (San Diego)

Saturday, March 11 - 6 to 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 11 - 6 to 7 p.m. (San Diego)

Sunday, March 19 - 5 to 8 p.m. (San Diego)


LOS ALAMITOS QUARTER HORSE REPLAY SHOW ON TVG

WEEKLY SCHEDULE - NO RACING

February 3-6 - NO RACING

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, February 10 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5 a.m.

Saturday, February 11  - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, February 12 -  4:30 a.m.

Monday, February 13 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, February 17 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5 a.m.

Saturday, February 18  - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, February 19 -  4:30 a.m.

Monday, February 20 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, February 24 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5 a.m.

Saturday, February 25  - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, February 26 -  4:30 a.m.

Monday, February 27 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, March 3 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5 a.m.

Saturday, March 4  - at 3 a.m.

Sunday, March 5 -  4:30 a.m.

Monday, March 6 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, March 10 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5 a.m.

Saturday, March 11  - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, March 12 -  4:30 a.m.

Monday, March 13 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, March 17 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 18 - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, March 19 -  4:30 a.m.

Monday, March 20 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, March 24 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 25  - at 3:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 26 -  4:30 a.m.

Monday, March 27 - 8 p.m.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Friday, March 31 - Los Alamitos Preview Show at 5:30 a.m.

Saturday, April 1  - at 5 a.m.

Sunday, April 2 -  4:30 a.m.

Monday, April 3 - 8 p.m.



CURRENT NEWS Expand/Collapse

RACING & RESULTS Expand/Collapse

UPCOMING EVENTS Expand/Collapse

PREVIEWS & INTERVIEWS Expand/Collapse

NIGHTLY HANDICAPPING Expand/Collapse

Los Alamitos Race Course Weather CalRacing Promos