Los Alamitos Race Course Stakes Results:

Results Race Date Trials Date Purse Des Race Name Age/Sex Distance
Sunday, 01/08/17 100,000 Charger Bar Handicap 4 and Up M 400 Yards
Sunday, 01/15/17 20,000 Barbara B Handicap 4 and Up 550 Yards
Friday, 01/20/17 25,000 Cypress Handicap 4 and Up 350 Yards
Saturday, 02/11/17 Saturday, 01/21/17 200,000 Los Alamitos Winter Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 02/12/17 Sunday, 01/22/17 200,000 Los Alamitos Winter Championship 4 and Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 02/18/17 25,000 Denim N Diamonds Handicap 4 and Up M Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Sunday, 02/19/17 Sunday, 01/29/17 120,000 Los Alamitos Maiden Stakes 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 03/26/17 35,000 Moonist Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 04/01/17 Saturday, 03/11/17 225,000 La Primera Del Ano Derby 3 Year Olds F 400 Yards
Sunday, 04/02/17 Sunday, 03/12/17 200,000 El Primero Del Ano Derby 3 Year Olds C/G 400 Yards
Saturday, 04/08/17 20,000 James S Smith Memorial Handicap 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 04/15/17 20,000 Wheatland Handicap 3 and Up QH/TB 870 Yards
Saturday, 05/06/17 25,000 Dillingham Handicap 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 05/07/17 25,000 Kaweah Bar Handicap 3 and Up 300 Yards
Friday, 05/12/17 25,000 La Pacifica Handicap 3 Year Olds F 350 Yards
Saturday, 05/13/17 35,000 Miss Princess Handicap 3 and Up F/M 350 Yards
Sunday, 05/14/17 Sunday, 04/30/17 500,000 Robert Adair Kindergarten Futurity 2 Year Olds 300 Yards
Saturday, 06/17/17 30,000 Ivan Ashment Handicap 3 and Up F/M Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Sunday, 06/18/17 30,000 Ed Burke Juvenile 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 06/18/17 Sunday, 06/04/17 1,000,000 Ed Burke Million Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 06/25/17 25,000 Vandys Flash Handicap 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/01/17 25,000 Independence Day Handicap 3 and Up 300 Yards
Sunday, 07/02/17 Sunday, 06/11/17 150,000 Vessels Maturity 4 and Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 100,000 Spencer L Childers California Breeders Championship 3 and Up Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 40,000 California Breeders Matron Stakes 3 and Up F/M Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 25,000 California Breeders Freshman Fillies Stakes 2 Year Olds F Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 25,000 California Breeders Freshman Stakes 2 Year Olds Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 25,000 California Breeders Debutante Stakes 3 Year Olds F Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 25,000 Jens L List Jr Memorial California Breeders Stakes 3 Year Olds Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 20,000 California Breeders 550 Stakes 3 and Up Cal-Bred 550 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 15,000 $5,000 Sophomore Claiming Stakes 3 Year Olds Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 17,500 $10,000 Sophomore Claiming Stakes 3 Year Olds Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 15,000 $5,000 Senior Claiming Stakes 3 and Up Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 17,500 $10,000 Senior Claiming Stakes 3 and Up Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 25,000 California Breeders Sprint Stakes 3 and Up Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 25,000 Sign of Lanty Handicap 3 and Up Cal-Bred 870 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 Saturday, 07/08/17 400,000 Governor's Cup Futurity 2 Year Olds Cal-Bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/29/17 Sunday, 07/09/17 225,000 Governor's Cup Derby 3 Year Olds Cal-Bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 08/12/17 Friday, 07/28/17 20,000 Merial California Regional Distaff Challenge 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Sunday, 08/13/17 Saturday, 07/22/17 70,000 Bank of America California Regional Challenge 3 and Up 440 Yards
Friday, 08/18/17 Sunday, 07/30/17 30,000 Adequan California Regional Derby Challenge 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 08/19/17 Saturday, 08/05/17 25,000 John Deere Juvenile California Regional Challenge 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 08/20/17 Sunday, 08/06/17 200,000 Golden State Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 08/27/17 25,000 Pat Hyland Memorial Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Friday, 09/01/17 20,000 Truly A Pleasure Handicap 3 and Up QH/TB 870 Yards
Saturday, 09/02/17 25,000 Sgt Pepper Feature Handicap 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 09/03/17 100,000 Go Man Go Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Friday, 09/08/17 15,000 The Plan Overnight Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Friday, 09/08/17 16,000 He Flys Overnight Handicap 3 and Up 350 Yards
Sunday, 09/24/17 125,000 Mildred N Vessels Memorial Handicap 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Friday, 10/06/17 20,000 Blane Schvaneveldt Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Friday, 10/06/17 16,000 Kip Didericksen Overnight Handicap 3 and Up 350 Yards
Friday, 10/06/17 Saturday, 09/16/17 200,000 PCQHRA Breeders Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 10/07/17 Sunday, 09/17/17 400,000 PCQHRA Breeders Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 10/14/17 30,000 Autumn Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 10/15/17 125,000 Robert L Boniface Los Alamitos Invitational Championship 3 and Up 440 Yards
Saturday, 10/28/17 16,000 John Ward Overnight Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Sunday, 10/29/17 Sunday, 10/08/17 125,000 Los Alamitos Wild West Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 11/05/17 30,000 Golden State Juvenile 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 11/05/17 Sunday, 10/22/17 1,000,000 Golden State Million Futurity 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 11/11/17 25,000 Town Policy Stakes 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 11/12/17 Saturday, 10/21/17 900,000 Los Alamitos Super Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 11/18/17 25,000 Corona Chick Handicap 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 11/19/17 15,000 Z Wayne Griffin Directors Trial 3 and Up 400 Yards
Friday, 11/24/17 15,000 Mount Rushmore Overnight Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 11/25/17 50,000 Las Damas Handicap 3 and Up F/M 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/03/17 20,000 Paul B Ford Memorial Handicap 3 and Up 550 Yards
Friday, 12/08/17 25,000 A Ransom Handicap 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 12/09/17 35,000 First Down Dash Handicap 3 and Up 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/10/17 16,000 Snowbound Superstar Handicap 3 and Up QH/TB 870 Yards
Friday, 12/15/17 Friday, 12/01/17 200,000 Southern California Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 12/16/17 Sunday, 11/19/17 600,000 Champion of Champions 3 and Up 440 Yards
Sunday, 12/17/17 30,000 Los Alamitos Juvenile Invitational 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/17/17 Sunday, 11/26/17 2,000,000 Los Alamitos 2 Million Futurity 2 Year Olds 400 Yards

CURRENT NEWS Expand/Collapse

RACING & RESULTS Expand/Collapse

UPCOMING EVENTS Expand/Collapse

PREVIEWS & INTERVIEWS Expand/Collapse

NIGHTLY HANDICAPPING Expand/Collapse

Los Alamitos Race Course Weather CalRacing Promos