Please click on desired stakes race below to open/download pdf

Los Alamitos History of Stakes Races - alphabetical order
Maiden Stakes Governor's Cup Derby PCQHRA Breeders Derby
Blane Schvaneveldt Handicap Governor's Cup Futurity PCQHRA Breeders Futurity
Brad McKinzie Los Alamitos Winter Championship Kaweah Bar Handicap Robert Adair Kindergarten Futurity
Champion of Champions La Primera Del Ano Derby Robert Boniface Los Alamitos Invitational Champion
Charger Bar Handicap Las Damas Handicap Southern California Derby
Ed Burke Million Futurity Los Alamitos Super Derby Spencer Childers Handicap
El Primero Del Ano Derby Los Alamitos Two Million Futurity Town Policy Handicap
Go Man Go Handicap Los Alamitos Winter Derby Vandy's Flash Handicap
Gold Rush Derby Mildred Vessels Memorial Handicap Vessels Maturity
Golden State Derby Miss Princess Handicap Z. Wayne Griffin Directors' Trials
Golden State Million Futurity Pat Hyland Handicap