Los Alamitos Race Course Stakes Results:

Results Race Date Trials Date Purse Des Race Name Age/Sex Distance
Sunday, 01/03/21 100,000 Charger Bar Handicap (GI) 4& Up Mares 400 Yards
Sunday, 01/10/21 20,000 Barbara B Handicap 4 year Olds&Up 550 Yards
Friday, 01/15/21 25,000 Cypress Handicap 4 year Olds&Up 350 Yards
Saturday, 02/13/21 Saturday, 01/23/21 200,000 Los Alamitos Winter Derby (GI) 3 year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 02/14/21 Sunday, 01/24/21 160,000 Brad Mckinzie Winter Championship (GI) 4 year Olds&Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 02/20/21 35,000 Denim N Diamonds Handicap 4&up M Cal-bred 350 Yards
Sunday, 02/21/21 Sunday, 01/31/21 125,000 Los Alamitos Maiden Stakes 3 year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 03/27/21 Saturday, 03/06/21 400,000 Los Alamitos Oaks 3 year Old Fill 400 Yards
Sunday, 03/28/21 Sunday, 03/07/21 200,000 El Primero Del Ano Derby 3 year Old C&G 400 Yards
Sunday, 04/04/21 20,000 James S Smith Memorial Handicap 3 year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 04/17/21 20,000 Wheatland Handicap 3 year Olds&up 870 Yards
Saturday, 05/01/21 35,000 Kaweah Bar Handicap (GIII) 3 year Olds&up 350 Yards
Saturday, 05/08/21 30,000 La Pacifica Handicap 3 year Old Fill 350 Yards
Sunday, 05/09/21 50,000 Miss Princess Handicap (GIII) 3 year Olds&Up 350 Yards
Saturday, 05/15/21 25,000 Dillingham Handicap 3 year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 05/16/21 Sunday, 04/25/21 400,000 Robert Adair Kindergarten Futurity (GII) 2 year Olds 300 Yards
Sunday, 05/23/21 Sunday, 05/02/21 30,000 Adequan California Regional Derby Challenge 3 year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 06/19/21 35,000 Ivan Ashment Handicap 3&Up F&M Cal-br 400 Yards
Sunday, 06/20/21 30,000 Ed Burke Juvenile 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 06/20/21 Sunday, 05/30/21 1,000,000 Ed Burke Million Futurity (GI) 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 06/27/21 25,000 Vandys Flash Handicap 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Friday, 07/02/21 25,000 Independence Day Handicap (GIII) 3 Year Olds&Up 300 Yards
Saturday, 07/03/21 Saturday, 06/12/21 150,000 Vessels Maturity 4 Year Olds&Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 100,000 Spencer L Childers California Breeders Championshi 3&Up Cal-bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 40,000 California Breeders Matron Stakes 3&Up F&M Cal-br 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 25,000 California Breeders Freshman Fillies Stakes 2 Year Olds F C 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 25,000 California Breeders Freshman Stakes 2 Year Olds Cal 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 25,000 California Breeders Debutante Stakes 3 Year Olds F C 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 25,000 Jens L List Jr Memorial California Breeders Stakes 3 Year Olds Cal 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 20,000 California Breeders 550 Stakes 3&Up Cal-bred 550 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 15,000 $5,000 Sophomore Claiming Stakes 3 Year Olds Cal 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 17,500 $10,000 Sophomore Claiming Stakes 3 Year Olds Cal 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 15,000 $5,000 Senior Claiming Stakes 3&Up Cal-bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 17,500 $10,000 Senior Claiming Stakes 3&Up Cal-bred 400 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 25,000 California Breeders Sprint Stakes 3&Up Cal-bred 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 25,000 Sign Of Lanty Handicap 3&Up Cal-bred 870 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 Saturday, 07/10/21 400,000 Governor's Cup Futurity 2 Year Olds Cal 350 Yards
Saturday, 07/31/21 Sunday, 07/11/21 225,000 Governor's Cup Derby 3 Year Olds Cal 400 Yards
Saturday, 08/07/21 Saturday, 07/17/21 40,000 Bank Of America California Regional Challenge (GIII) 3 Year Olds&Up 440 Yards
Sunday, 08/08/21 Sunday, 07/18/21 30,000 Arc California Regional Distaff Challenge 3&Up F&M 400 Yards
Saturday, 08/14/21 Saturday, 07/24/21 50,000 John Deere Juvenile California Regional Challenge 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 08/15/21 Sunday, 07/25/21 200,000 Golden State Derby (GII) 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 08/21/21 25,000 Pat Hyland Memorial Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 08/22/21 Sunday, 08/01/21 70,000 $12,500 Claiming Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Friday, 08/27/21 20,000 Truly A Pleasure Handicap 3 Year Olds&Up 870 Yards
Saturday, 08/28/21 25,000 SGT Pepper Feature Handicap 3 year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 08/29/21 100,000 Go Man Go Handicap (GI) 3 Year Olds&Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 09/04/21 15,000 The Plan Overnight Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Sunday, 09/05/21 16,000 He Flys Overnight Handicap 3 Year Olds&Up 350 Yards
Sunday, 09/19/21 125,000 Mildred N Vessels Memorial Handicap (GI) 3&Up F&M 400 Yards
Friday, 10/01/21 25,000 Blane Schvaneveldt Handicap 3 Year Olds&Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 10/02/21 Saturday, 09/11/21 175,000 PCQHRA Breeders Derby (GIII) 3 year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 10/03/21 Sunday, 09/12/21 400,000 PCQHRA Breeders Futurity (GII) 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Friday, 10/08/21 30,000 Autumn Handicap 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 10/09/21 125,000 Robert L Boniface Los Alamitos Invitational Champi 3 Year Olds&Up 440 Yards
Sunday, 10/17/21 Sunday, 09/26/21 125,000 Los Alamitos Wild West Futurity 2 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 10/23/21 16,000 John Ward Overnight Handicap 3 Year Olds&Up 400 Yards
Sunday, 10/31/21 30,000 Golden State Juvenile 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 10/31/21 Sunday, 10/10/21 1,000,000 Golden State Million Futurity (GI) 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 11/06/21 25,000 Town Policy Stakes 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 11/07/21 Saturday, 10/16/21 900,000 Los Alamitos Super Derby 3 Year Olds 400 Yards
Saturday, 11/13/21 25,000 Corona Chick Handicap 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 11/14/21 15,000 Z Wayne Griffin Directors Trial 3 Year Olds&Up 400 Yards
Saturday, 11/20/21 50,000 Las Damas Handicap (GIII) 3&Up F&M 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/05/21 20,000 Snowbound Superstar Handicap 3 Year Olds&Up 870 Yards
Friday, 12/10/21 20,000 Paul B Ford Memorial Handicap 3 Year Olds&Up 550 Yards
Saturday, 12/11/21 Sunday, 11/14/21 600,000 Champion Of Champions (GI) 3 Year Olds&Up 440 Yards
Sunday, 12/12/21 30,000 Los Alamitos Juvenile Invitational 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/12/21 Sunday, 11/21/21 2,000,000 Los Alamitos 2 Million Futurity (GI) 2 Year Olds 400 Yards
Friday, 12/17/21 25,000 A Ransom Handicap 3 Year Olds 350 Yards
Saturday, 12/18/21 25,000 First Down Dash Handicap 3 Year Olds&Up 400 Yards
Sunday, 12/19/21 Sunday, 11/28/21 200,000 Southern California Derby (GI) 3 Year Olds 400 Yards

CURRENT NEWS Expand/Collapse

RACING & RESULTS Expand/Collapse

UPCOMING EVENTS Expand/Collapse

PREVIEWS & INTERVIEWS Expand/Collapse

NIGHTLY HANDICAPPING Expand/Collapse

LOS ALAMITOS WEATHER
CalRacing Promos